Plans, Pins, and Posts

Hi guys! How was your week? Mine was pretty good, overall! But, that doesn’t mean I’m not 110% ready for the weekend, though!

Things Happening this Weekend

1. SLEEEEPP!!! Hopefully…

2. John’s playing in a tennis tournament, so I get to be the #1 cheerleader. Winking smile 

Photo Apr 10, 8 28 47 PM

3. Check.out.this.weather. Yes, please!

Photo Apr 11, 5 19 58 AM

4. I want to see this movie. It looks pretty good, and I think the storyline sounds interesting. From what I can tell, it’s an insider’s look at the NFL draft and what goes on behind the scenes. Mostly I just really love Jennifer Garner. She seems so REAL. I don’t know if it’ll actually happen, but maybe!

5. Cleaning the house and meal prep. I guess it can’t all be fun!

Pins I Loved This Week

So, pinning and perusing Pinterest seems to go in waves for me. Some weeks I’m all about it, and then I proceed not to open the site for weeks. Anywho, this week I seemed to browse Pinterest a decent amount. These are some of pins I loved! You should follow me, if you don’t already!

APPLE COOKIES - Rachel Schultz

 

Spring Asparagus and Tomato Pasta with Feta Recipe - Cooking | Add a Pinch

How-to Make Homemade Nut Butters

How-to Make Homemade Nut Butters

laundry stain cheat sheet

laundry stain cheat sheet

Beautiful

Beautiful

Onesie with Initial and Pink Leg Ruffles - long sleeve or short sleeve - newborn to 24m

Onesie with Initial and Pink Leg Ruffles – long sleeve or short sleeve – newborn to 24m

Shopping outfit

Shopping outfit

Apparently I was hungry as I was pinning this week!

Links I Loved

When does weakness become a strength- Great post on viewing your weaknesses as strengths and vice versa

When Friendships Start to Fizzle – Emily leads an intriguing conversation about losing friendships as we get older and grow apart

Gluten- Dairy- Paleo- Vegan- So Confusing! – Just what ARE we “supposed” to be eating? What’s right for you?

It’s Not All or Nothing – I read this post a while back, but it’s definitely worth another look. Do we have to do it ALL or nothing? Or is a little bit ok?

. healthy chocolate mousse smoothieanother great recipe by Amanda! Don’t read this post if you’re hungry! Winking smile

Being Healthy While Being SocialLove this! Tips for not missing out on life while trying to be healthy

Love Your Body Challenge RecapYES!

Why 1200 Calories is SO WRONG – Again, YES!!

There were many other posts I loved, but I’m out of time.

Have a great Friday friends, and a WONDERFUL weekend!!

Let’s Chat…

What are some of YOUR favorite pins, links, plans for the weekend?

13 thoughts on “Plans, Pins, and Posts

    • I loved your friendship post and could 100% agree with all that you spoke about going through. So nice to know we’re not alone. 🙂

      Isn’t the onesie precious! I may have to make one for my niece.

    • Ooo, I’m definitely bookmarking that post to read later. Thanks for sharing! John’s in the semi-finals today, so we’ll see how it goes…fingers crossed!!

  1. With my love for football, I’ll definitely be checking out the movie you mentioned. It seems awesome.

    Hope you had a wonderful time this weekend & your hubby did awesome @ his tournament 🙂

    • Thanks girl! He’s in the semi-final today, so we’ll see how it all ends up! I haven’t gotten the chance to see the movie yet, but hopefully one of these days soon! Hope you guys are having a great weekend!

  2. d44Overall Rating Customer Service Ease of Use Accuracy Value For Money Very happy with Inteligator . They are a very prfssoeional outfit and the customer service is second to none. I highly recommend them.

Leave a Reply

